Term Dates

Term Dates 2018–19

 

Term Term starts Term Ends Holidays
Term 1 Monday 03/09/18 Wednesday 24/10/18 Thursday 25/10/18 to Friday 02/11/18
Term 2 Monday 05/11/18 Friday 21/12/18 Monday 24/12/18 to Friday 04/01/19
Term 3 Monday 07/01/19 Friday 15/02/19 Monday 18/02/19 to Friday 22/02/19
Term 4 Monday 25/02/19 Friday 05/04/19 Monday 08/04/19 to Monday 22/04/19
Term 5 Tuesday 23/04/19 Friday 24/05/19 Monday 27/05/19 to Friday 31/06/19
Term 6 Monday 03/06/19 Thursday 25/07/19 Friday 26/07/19 to Friday 30/08/19

TD Dates 2018–19

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

Teacher Training Day Dates for 2018 – 19
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019

Latest

Diary Dates

« July 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Mon 23

Sports Enrichment Days

23 July @ 9:00 am - 3:15 pm
Tue 24

Sports Enrichment Days

24 July @ 9:00 am - 3:15 pm
Wed 25
Wed 25

End of Term – School Closes

25 July @ 1:15 pm