fbpx

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021–2022

Term Term start Term end Holidays
Term 1 1st September 2021 20th October 2021 Thursday 21st October to Friday 29th October
Term 2 1st November 2021 21st December 2021 Wednesday 22nd December to Wednesday 5th January
Term 3 6th January 2022 18th February 2022 Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Term 4 28th February 2022 8th April 2022 Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April
Term 5 25th April 2022 (Bank holiday 2nd May) 27th May 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term 6 6th June 2022 25th July 2022 Tuesday 26th July to Wednesday 31st August

Teacher Development Days 2021 – 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022 – Additional holiday

 

Term Dates 2022–2023

Term Term start Term end Holidays
Term 1 1st September 2022 19th October 2022 Thursday 20th October to Friday 28th October
Term 2 31st October 2022 21st December 2022 Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4th January
Term 3 5th January 2023 10th February 2023 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Term 4 20th February 2023 31st March 2023 Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April
Term 5 17th April 2023 (Bank holiday 1st May) 26th May 2023 Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term 6 5th June 2023 24th July 2023 Tuesday 25th July to Thursday 31st August

 

Teacher Development Days 2022 – 2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 26th June 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

 

2022 – 2023 Calendar of Term Dates