Term Calendar

Downloadable Term Dates 2016 – 2017

TermTerm startsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2016
Tuesday
06/09/16
Friday
21/10/16
Monday 24/10/16 to
Friday 28/10/16
Term 2
2016
Monday
31/10/16
Friday
16/12/16
Monday 19/12/16 to
03/01/17
Term 3
2017
Tuesday
04/01/17
Friday
10/02/17
Friday 13/02/17 to
Friday 17/02/17
Term 4
2017
Monday
20/02/17
Friday
07/04/17
Monday 10/04/17 to
Friday 21/04/17
Term 5
2017
Monday
24/04/17
Friday
26/05/17
Monday 29/05/17 to
Friday 02/06/17
Term 6
2017
Monday
05/06/17
Thursday
20/07/17
Friday 21/07/17 to
Thursday 31/08/17

TD Dates 2016-17

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

Teacher Training Day Dates for 2016 - 17
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Monday June 26th 2017

St. Michael’s C of E (Aided) School, Aldbourne